Yes, the rennet used is not animal based.
Yes, the cheese we use on our pizzas is pasteurised.
No, all of our products are free from Genetically Modified Ingredients.
Unfortunately we do not stock any seafood pizzas in Ireland at this time.
We do not use alcohol as an ingredient or in our production process.
None of our pizzas contain nut ingredients.