Yes, the rennet used is not animal based.
Yes, the cheese we use on our pizzas is pasteurised.
No, all of our products are free from Genetically Modified Ingredients.
Unfortunately we do not stock any seafood pizzas in Ireland at this time.
We do not use alcohol as an ingredient or in our production process.
None of our pizzas contain nut ingredients.
We need these cookies and similar technologies to enable the basic functions of our website. This includes, for example, saving these settings. This is strictly necessary so that you cannot switch this off.
To ensure that we can tailor our marketing campaigns to your needs, we collect how you come to our website and how you interact with our advertisements. This helps us to make not only our ads, but also our content even better for you. Our marketing partners also use this information for their own purposes, e.g. to personalise your account or profile on their platform.